Betaworks Studios

Calendar

We curate programming at Betaworks Studios to complement membership by helping you learn and connect, with a focus on our shared passions: frontier tech and entrepreneurship, plus explorations into how we can all be better digital citizens, and actualize our full potential together. Sessions range from talks to workshops to conferences and social hours—some just for members and some for everyone. See more below!

Life Lessons from My Grandfather with Ndaba Mandela

Thursday, January 30, 2020
10:30 am – 12:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

RENDER: Power Plant

Friday, January 31, 2020
9:00 am – 6:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Demos & Sh!t I'm Working On: February 3

Monday, February 3, 2020
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Inside The Creative Committee with Grey: February 5

Wednesday, February 5, 2020
9:30 am – 11:00 am

More Info & RSVP

Ask Me Anything Live: Jon Steinberg of Cheddar

Thursday, February 6, 2020
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

More Info & RSVP

Startup Lean Coffee: February 7

Friday, February 7, 2020
9:00 am – 10:30 am

More Info & RSVP

Demos & Sh!t I'm Working On: February 10

Monday, February 10, 2020
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Organic Marketing: Strategies for Startups

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Demos & Sh!t I'm Working On: February 17

Monday, February 17, 2020
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Get Sh*t Done in The Cave: A Deep Work... shop

Tuesday, February 18, 2020
12:30 pm – 2:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Open Mic & Play with Playcrafting

Thursday, February 20, 2020
6:30 pm – 8:30 pm

More Info & RSVP

StackSummit: Close the Deal

Friday, February 21, 2020
8:30 am – 6:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Demos & Sh!t I'm Working On: February 24

Monday, February 24, 2020
5:30 pm – 6:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Building a Marketplace Startup

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
6:30 pm – 9:00 pm

More Info & RSVP

Ask Me Anything Live: Bijan Sabet of Spark Capital

Thursday, February 27, 2020
6:00 pm – 8:30 pm

More Info & RSVP

Are you hosting an event that you think belongs at Betaworks Studios? Let us know.

events@betaworks-studios.com